Latest Past Events

Juneteenth

From Slavery to Freedom The Celebration of the Emancipation Proclamation Join Black Women for Biden on Friday, "Juneteenth" June 19, 2020 6:00pm EDT, 5:00pm CDT, 4:00pm MDT, 3:00pm PDT with special Guest Congresswoman Eddi Bernice Johnson, D-TXZ, Highlights the creation of "Juneteenth" which originated in Texas, the importance of voting and the road to the […]